Logistikleiter   Steffen Bolduan  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-25   s.bolduan@quandt-schoen.de

Logistikleiter

Steffen Bolduan

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-25

s.bolduan@quandt-schoen.de

Expedition   Dirk Korell  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-70   d.korell@quandt-schoen.de

Expedition

Dirk Korell

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-70

d.korell@quandt-schoen.de

Expedition   Thomas Penzin  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-70   t.penzin@quandt-schoen.de

Expedition

Thomas Penzin

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-70

t.penzin@quandt-schoen.de

Expedition   Rico Steinhauer  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-70   r.steinhauer@quandt-schoen.de

Expedition

Rico Steinhauer

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-70

r.steinhauer@quandt-schoen.de

Disposition   Rene Mellendorf  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-17   disposition@quandt-schoen.de

Disposition

Rene Mellendorf

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-17

disposition@quandt-schoen.de

Koordinator/Stapler   Jan Woller  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-75   disposition@quandt-schoen.de

Koordinator/Stapler

Jan Woller

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-75

disposition@quandt-schoen.de

Wareneingang   André Naedler  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-74   a.naedler@quandt-schoen.de

Wareneingang

André Naedler

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-74

a.naedler@quandt-schoen.de

Wareneingang   Jirka Hogh  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-74   j.hogh@quandt-schoen.de

Wareneingang

Jirka Hogh

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-74

j.hogh@quandt-schoen.de