Zentrale   Kathleen Kunde  Tel + 49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-0   k.kunde@quandt-schoen.de

Zentrale

Kathleen Kunde

Tel + 49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-0

k.kunde@quandt-schoen.de

Sekretariat   Majutta Ziemer  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-23   m.ziemer@quandt-schoen.de

Sekretariat

Majutta Ziemer

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-23

m.ziemer@quandt-schoen.de

Eingangsrechnungskontrolle   Julia Schulz  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-52   j.schulz@quandt-schoen.de

Eingangsrechnungskontrolle

Julia Schulz

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-52

j.schulz@quandt-schoen.de

Personalleiterin   Gaby Schwibbe  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-50   g.schwibbe@quandt-schoen.de

Personalleiterin

Gaby Schwibbe

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-50

g.schwibbe@quandt-schoen.de

Sekretariat   Ilona Mundt  +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-26   i.mundt@quandt-schoen.de

Sekretariat

Ilona Mundt

+49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-26

i.mundt@quandt-schoen.de

Rückerfassung   Gabriele Lubetzki  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-63  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-51   g.lubetzki@quandt-schoen.de

Rückerfassung

Gabriele Lubetzki

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-63

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-51

g.lubetzki@quandt-schoen.de

Abteilungsleiterin TVV/RW   Laura Nikolaus  Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-55   l.nikolaus@quandt-schoen.de

Abteilungsleiterin TVV/RW

Laura Nikolaus

Tel +49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-55

l.nikolaus@quandt-schoen.de

Kunden-Service-Center   Anja Kohlmeier  + 49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-61   a.kohlmeier@quandt-schoen.de

Kunden-Service-Center

Anja Kohlmeier

+ 49 (0) 3 82 95 / 7 33-61

a.kohlmeier@quandt-schoen.de